EST | ENG | RUS
 
Sitemap
About us
  Study visits to Estonia! RSS news News  
Esileht / About us / Main office
 
Mission, goals and achievements
Administration
Members
Main office
Articles of Association
Support us
Contact us
Rotermanni 8, 10111 Tallinn Estonia
Tel: +372 664 5077
Fax: +372 664 5078
E-mail: info@ngo.ee
Contacts of the Main office

Support NENO
Newsletter
news in English
Partners





The office


Network of Estonian Nonprofit Organizations

Rotermanni 8, 10111 Tallinn
Phone +372 664 5077
Fax +372 664 5078
info@ngo.ee
Bank details: Swedbank,  Tallinn, Liivalaia 8, 15040, Estonia
IBAN EE982200001120106317, SWIFT: HABAEE2X


Alari Rammo
policy, communication
+372 664 5077, +372 505 0052 My status
alari@ngo.ee

Anna Laido
(maternity leave)
policy
+372 664 5077 My status
anna@ngo.ee

Anneli Duarte
financing
+372 664 5077
anneli@ngo.ee

Elina Kivinukk
training
+372 664 5069 My status
elina@ngo.ee

Eva Truuverk
"Let's Do It: My Estonia"
eva@minueesti.ee

Geroli Peedu
public services
+372 664 5077
geroli@minueesti.ee

Mari Kodres
journal Hea Kodanik (Good Citizen)
mari@ngo.ee

Tatjana Lavrova
russian-speaking NGOs
tatjana@ngo.ee

Urmo Kübar
Executive Director
+372 664 5077  +372 522 6504 My status
urmo@ngo.ee


Many thanks to all helping friends and volunteers!